Local Councils

Local Councils/Chapters that support literacy in their communities

     Capital – serving Marion and Polk counties

     Driftwood – serving Coos and Curry counties

      Emerald Empire – serving Lane County

     Mid-Valley – serving Linn, Benton, and Lincoln counties

     Mountain Valleys – serving Wallowa, Union, and Baker counties

     Portland – serving Portland metro area

     Three Sisters – serving Deschutes, Crook, and Jefferson counties

     Umpqua – serving Douglas County

      Rogue Valley – serving Jackson and Josephine counties

     Vineyard Valleys – serving Yamhill and Washington counties

     Members At Large – serving educators in other areas


Select your local council below to find contact information and website links: